Wk – 5 – Classmate Conversation

IMG_9279

This week I had the pleasure of meeting Maria Barreda. While looking around and admiring Kristy’s artwork we began to converse and even exchanged numbers. I learned many things about Maria including that she’s a first year (freshmen). Although Maria has not declared her major, but she is planning to declare speech pathology. On her free time she enjoys baking, and trying new things she has not done before. I told her she should teach me how to bake; I have always wanted to bake, but just have not gotten to it. I enjoyed talking with Maria and hope to keep in touch with her throughout the semester.

Leave a Reply

