Wk – 10 – Art Experience

I got lucky this week! For this week’s art experience I had both of my nieces with me for a short time of the day while my mom went to a Doctor’s appointment, or else I probably would have just had doggy pictures. My nieces love spending time with my husband and I, but I honestly am not that patient when it comes to taking care of kids. That’s why my caption for one of the pictures read “why have kids when you can borrow your nieces?” For this activity I used my couponing Instagram that I have not used in a while. I used it because my personal account is private so I knew the pictures would not show up through the hashtag and I personally am not comfortable with having my account public. So I used my @couponingg_bee account which is for myself and extreme couponing friends.

Leave a Reply

