Wk – 10 – Classmate Conversation

FullSizeRender-1

This week I met and conversed with Rosa Velazquez. After talking for a bit I learned that Rosa is a first year at CSULB, and majoring in business. Similar to Kimberly who I met last week she works at a bridal shop. We seemed to share a few things in common like how we both really enjoy dancing; and also some differences like how Rosa is the oldest in her family and I happened to be the youngest for many years (13 years to be exact). Rosa mentioned that she considers herself a happy person whereas I think differently of myself. I look forward to getting to know Rosa more throughout the semester.

Leave a Reply

