Wk – 13 – Classmate Conversation

FullSizeRender-1

This week I took the time to converse with and get to know Jhonatan Ramos. I had met him in class for our film editing art experience, but that was just so random because I just went up to them and asked if I could work with them since so many people had already told me they were not going to do the assignment. Well anyways this time around I took the time to talk to him and get to know him. I learned that he is a 19 year old freshman at our school. After learning that he is a philosophy major I was amazed with his plans for after undergraduate school. Jhonatan plans to become a catholic priest after college; the commitment to this decision is simply amazing to me. I truly wish him the best in the future and I pray that God helps him throughout his journey of becoming a priest.

 

Leave a Reply

