Wk – 14 – Art Experience

Okay, so I know this is an art class and all, but this was my least favorite art experience! I loved going to Japanese Garden, but I am a terrible drawer. I truly love the willow trees in Japanese Garden, and hate that I could not bring them to life in my “sketches.” It was fun at first to try drawing, but got worse as I went through more sketches. I just felt like six sketches were too much for someone who cannot draw. It was torture to be looking at so much beauty and not being able to portray it on a piece of paper.

Below are my six sketches.

 

3 thoughts on “Wk – 14 – Art Experience

Leave a Reply

